Shirley Wilson


Standing Committees


Internal & Advisory Committees

District Teamsters’ Bargaining Committee, District Teacher Bargaining Representative, YC34 (Youth Council), Apprenticeship Advisory Committee and District Planning Committee 

External Committees

Character Abbotsford

Provincial Committees

BCPSEA Board of Directors and BCSTA Fraser Valley Branch BCPSEA Rep (Appointed) 

Liaison Schools

Rick Hansen Secondary, W.A. Fraser Middle, Aberdeen Elementary, Blue Jay Elementary, Dave Kandal Elementary, John Maclure Community School and Sandy Hill Elementary