Our Schools

Our Schools


Abbotsford School of Integrated Arts (ASIA) - North Poplar
Aberdeen Elementary
Alexander Elementary
Auguston Traditional Elementary
Barrowtown Elementary
BlueJay Elementary
Bradner Elementary
Dave Kandal Elementary
Dormick Park Elementary
Dr. Roberta Bondar Elementary
Dr. Thomas A. Swift Elementary
École Centennial Park Elementary
École Clearbrook Elementary
Godson Elementary
Harry Sayers Elementary
Irene Kelleher Totí:ltawtxw
Jackson Elementary
John Maclure Community School
King Traditional Elementary
Margaret Stenersen Elementary
Mathxwí Elementary
McMillan Elementary
Mountain Elementary
Mt. Lehman Elementary
Prince Charles Elementary
Ross Elementary
Sandy Hill Elementary
Semá:th Elementary
South Poplar Elementary
Ten-Broeck Elementary
Terry Fox Elementary


Abbotsford Virtual School


Abbotsford Middle
Chief Dan George Middle
Clayburn Middle
Colleen & Gordie Howe Middle
Eugene Reimer Middle
William A. Fraser Middle

Grades 6-12

Abbotsford School of Integrated Arts (ASIA) - Sumas Mountain
Abbotsford Traditional School


Abbotsford Senior Secondary
Bakerview Centre for Learning
Rick Hansen Secondary
Robert Bateman Secondary
W.J.Mouat Secondary
Yale Secondary