Stan Petersen


Standing Committees

Audit Committee and Finance

Internal & Advisory Committees

Ad Hoc Policy Committee, YC34 (Youth Council), Indigenous Education Advisory Committee (rotating), and District Planning Committee 

External Committees

Community, Culture and Environment Advisory

Provincial Committees

BC School Trustees' Association ELL Consortium (Alternate) 

Liaison Schools

W. J. Mouat Secondary, Colleen & Gordie Howe Middle School, Centennial Park Elementary, Dormick Park Elementary, King Traditional Elementary and McMillan Elementary