Korky Neufeld


Standing Committees

Audit Committee and Finance & Facilities Committee

Internal & Advisory Committees

Agenda Setting Committee (Chair), Communications Committee (Chair), YC34 (Youth Council), Indigenous Education Council and District Planning Committee 

External Committees


Provincial Committees 

BC Public School Employers’ Association Representative and BCSTA Provincial Council Representative

Liaison Schools

Abbotsford Senior Secondary, Clayburn Middle Abbotsford School of Integrated Arts - North Poplar, Alexander Elementary, Barrowtown Elementary, Mt. Lehman Elementary and Prince Charles Elementary.