Rupi Kanda Rajwan Trustee

Rupi Kanda-Rajwan


Standing Committees

Education Committee, Audit Committee (Chair)

Internal & Advisory Committees

YC34 (Youth Council), Community Matters Selection Committee, Indigenous Education Advisory Committee (rotating) and District Planning Committee 

External Committees

Abbotsford Restorative Justice Advocacy Association, Abbotsford Youth Commission, Character Abbotsford (alternate), and Literacy Matters, Abbotsford 

Provincial Committees

BCSTA Fraser Valley Branch Member at Large, BCSTA ELL Consortium 

Liaison Schools

Abbotsford Traditional School, Abbotsford School of Integrated Arts – Sumas Mountain Campus, Clearbrook Elementary, Godson Elementary, Mathxwí Elementary and South Poplar Traditional Elementary